The Emotional Transformation

Emotions and Conflicts

 

In the context of conflict, couple, family, work or other the Self Line allows analysis and determination of the true emotion involved to transform. With the help of Bach Flowers, or bio resonance in a few sessions, the knots break up and the blockage leads to a constructive release.

 

 

Emotion and Family
 

Whether it is pregnancy, childhood, adolescence, the various stages of the adult and old age, they are all accompanied by a personalized follow-up, beginning with a naturopathic assessment, guided by Bach flowers or bio resonance, and a deep listening to find its bearings and the serenity necessary for natural fulfillment.

 

 

Emotions and the lost 
 

Cross and accept the hours of solitude, absence, emptiness and learn to rebuild, see the measures to take, to watch life from another angle, to widen this angle and to welcome new things and opportunities that allows the Self Line thanks to the Bach Flowers and the bio resonance (with rayonex device).

 

 

Emotions and Body

 

The decision to change appearance occurs naturally when we work on the transformation of our emotions, and the Self Line accompanies people wishing to lose weight through bio resonance and Bach Flowers.

 

 

Addiction and Emotions
 

We become compulsive and addicted under the pressure of our messy emotions and when we realize it halfway is done. The Self Line accompanies in a specific way one who is determined to detach himself naturally from all sorts of nuisances (substances, games, people) thanks to Bach's flowers and bio resonance.

 

 

Emotions and Company
 

A company succeeds with its employees. Each of the human beings who compose the company should be able to give the best of himself to his employer by being recognized at its true value, heard for the advice he can provide in the development of projects, be valued to allow his own creativity. The Self Line offers a set of hours of presence in the company to welcome and hear the staff, value and refine the employer-employee relationship leading to improved working conditions, a real benefit for the company and the company's employer.

Chauvigny, ldt Boussec

France

tel : 05 49 42 45 41
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Icône sociale YouTube

Follow us :

Legal notice and Privacy Policys

Terms and conditions

La Transformation Emotionelle

Les émotions et le conflit

 

Dans le contexte conflictuel, en couple, en famille, au travail ou autre le Fil de Soi permet une analyse et une détermination de la véritable émotion concernée à transformer. A l'aide des Fleurs de Bach, ou de la bio résonance en quelques séances, les noeuds se défont et le blocage aboutit à une libération constructive.

 

 

Les émotions et la famille
 

Que ce soient la grossesse, l'enfance, l'adolescence, les différentes étapes de l'adulte et la vieillesse, elles sont toutes accompagnées par un suivi personnalisé, débutant par un bilan naturopathique, un guidage par les fleurs de Bach ou la bio résonance, et une écoute profonde pour retrouver ses repères et la sérénité nécessaire à l'épanouissement naturel.

 

 

Les émotions et la séparation/le deuil
 

Traverser et accepter les heures de solitude, d'absence, de vide et apprendre à reconstruire, à réaliser les mesures à prendre, à voir la vie sous un autre angle, élargir cet angle et accueillir les nouveautés, les opportunités, c'est ce que permet le Fil de Soi grâce aux Fleurs de Bach et à la bio résonance (avec appareil rayonex).

 

 

Les émotions et le corps

 

La décision de changer d'apparence s'effectue naturellement lorsque nous travaillons à la transformation de nos émotions, et le Fil de Soi accompagne les personnes souhaitant perdre du poids grâce à la bio résonance et aux Fleurs de Bach.

 

 

Les émotions et les addictions
 

Nous devenons compulsifs et dépendants sous la pression de nos émotions désordonnées et lorsque nous le réalisons la moitié du chemin est fait. Le Fil de Soi accompagne d'une manière spécifique celui qui est bien décidé à se détacher naturellement de toutes sortes de nuisances (substances, jeux, personnes) grâce aux Fleurs de Bach et à la bio résonance.

 

 

Les émotions et l'entreprise
 

Une entreprise réussit avec ses employés. Chacun des êtres humains qui compose l'entreprise devrait pouvoir donner le meilleur de lui même à son employeur en étant reconnu à sa juste valeur, entendu pour les conseils qu'il peut apporter dans l'élaboration des projets, être valorisé pour permettre sa propre créativité. Le Fil de Soi propose un forfait d'heures de présence en entreprise pour accueillir le personnel et l'entendre, le valoriser et affiner la relation employeur-employé menant à une amélioration des conditions de travail, un réel bénéfice pour l'entreprise et l'employeur.

Chauvigny, ldt Boussec

France

tel : 05 49 42 45 41
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Icône sociale YouTube

Nous suivre :